We live in the shelter of the ‘most high’ God.

Trust is David’s 10th album however, it’s his first recorded in New Zealand.


Details to purchase digital downloads
SKU: trust-cd Categories: , , Tag:


  1. Glory to God Our Father
  2. We Live in the Shelter (God who we trust)
  3. As long as I may live (I will only love my Lord)
  4. Drawn from every tribe (Revelation 7)
  5. Prayer ? DLM
  6. We offer you our lives
  7. Rescue the perishing
  8. There was a boy (One true God)
  9. Jesus Christ the Holy One
  10. Prayer ? DLM Psalm 22
  11. The joy of the Lord
  12. Father we dedicate our lives (Now arise God)
  13. Love is patient
  14. Before our God (We in Christ are one)
  15. Unity Prayer ? Liz Morris
  16. Instrumental Epilogue

Digital download purchase available

Aurora Wonder is also available for digital download as both full album or individual tracks.