A story of love, of life, of the loss of his homeland New Zealand and his friends in other far-flung countries. As I reflect on the amazing two year plus process of bringing this album to birth, there are some key themes that have strongly resonated: collaboration, creativity, conception, cancer and conflict.


Details to purchase digital downloads
SKU: northland-cd Categories: , Tag:


  1. Music In Me
  2. After a While
  3. Somewhere, Someone
  4. Bluebird
  5. Relentless
  6. What Goes Up
  7. Northland, Highway and Sky
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Angel of Love
  10. Song of Orca
  11. Wonder Why
  12. Medals
  13. Jesus Is Mine

Digital download purchase available

Aurora Wonder is also available for digital download as both full album or individual tracks.