Jesus, King of the Ages



‘A blend of ancient and modern songs and hymns’ – Robin Mark


Details to purchase digital downloads
SKU: King of the Ages - CD Categories: , ,


  1. The People Who Walk in Darkness
  2. Surely our God (Revealer of Mysteries)
  3. Thanks You For the Cross
  4. Worthy You Are Worthy
  5. Love, Joy, Peace
  6. Guide Me o Thou Great Jehovah
  7. Let Us Run With Perserverance
  8. Jesus King of the Ages
  9. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  10. HI Name, His Name (Finlandia)
  11. The Waves Are Breaking
  12. All For Jesus

Digital download purchase available

Aurora Wonder is also available for digital download as both full album or individual tracks.